Ein Fall für den Fuchs Poster

Episode List


Season 1

11 May 2004
Göttergatte und Ganove
Max Kerner, an antique dealer and steady husband during the day, becomes a modern Robin Hood as the night falls down. Nicknamed The Fox by the journalists, he tries to hide his identity in spite of the police investigation and the fact that his wife is a journalist.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed