The Naked Brothers Band (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

User Reviews

Review this title
74 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
1/10
Stupefying
aabonander31 March 2007
Warning: Spoilers
I challenge anyone to find a worse show than this one - in the history of television. I am actually dumbfounded that there is at least one exec (and, more astonishing a whole team) at Nick that felt comfortable putting this on the air. I know they are kids but that shouldn't exclude them from meeting even the lowest standards. Mary Kate & Ashley had more talent in their "You Got It Dude" at 9 months than these two tweenie bopping twits (Nat & Alex) can probably ever hope to have. I can't dis on the kids too much - you can't blame them for saying yes to their own show, however ill equipped they may be. I blame the adults involved; the execs at Nick and Viacom for forcing this putrid caricature of a - I can't even bring myself to call it a sitcom. I'm thinking of taking up a class action suit against Nick for impeding my mental health and intellectual development while watching this "show". Now who's with me?

I think Comic Book Guy would appropriately describe this as: Worst Show Ever
47 out of 64 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Don't waste your time
thomephan22526 January 2008
Warning: Spoilers
This show tells of the life of a "rock band" led by Nat and Alex Wolf. In the show, the Naked Brothers Band is the hugest and most popular band while in reality the message boards are filled with hate mail. I can understand little kids liking this show, wishing they meet these kids but if you're older the age of 9 and like them then come on. This show really is annoying and it makes me wonder how these kids got a TV contract and a record deal. There songs are just plain bad. Songs about banana smoothies and "long distance relationships" are not likely to hit Billboard's Hot 100 anytime soon. If you like this show, good for you. I don't care if you think the Naked Brothers Band is the greatest thing ever made. I just feel that Nickelodeon has started to go down hill and this is there all-time low.
19 out of 24 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
2/10
Horrendous show that even the tweens won't eat up.
SuperTacos1927 September 2008
The Naked Brothers Band was a 2005 indie movie that, well, sucked. Nickelodeon was out of their mind and agreed to turn the movie into an equally bad show. The main focus of the show is obviously the band, but you have to wonder how they get a show when the lead singer sounds like he hasn't developed at all and the instrumentalists are mediocre. It really raises an eyebrow when you find out that the drummer and singer are the producer's kids, but anywhom...

Each episode is compromised of some wacky situation the 8-14 year old kids get into. Almost every one of said scenarios ties into the "I won't admit it" relationship between the 11-year-old singer and the high school-aged bassist, the lone female of the group. You have to admit, what they've got going for them is actually pretty sweet and you'll find yourself rooting for them on occasion - but of course, cringe-worthy lines such as "No, I love YOU, Rosalina!" said to a video on a camcorder of said girl ruin it all.

An important question to ask is who IS this show's target audience? The show has crude humor and slapstick for the 4-7 year olds and sitcom situations leaning more towards the 8-11 Hannah Montana crowd, but the show's mildly sexual inappropriateness is too much for both of those age groups. And the show airs on Nickelodeon's TEENick block but it is far too juvenile for said group. Whoever this show is intended for, I highly doubt they would enjoy it, even in an age where bands like the Jonas Brothers are force-fed to young children by the media. The Naked Brothers Band rates as a 2 out of 10.
9 out of 11 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Is this anybodies favorite show???
lowe_stephen13 February 2007
Warning: Spoilers
There is so much I hate about this show, I'm not sure where to begin. First of all, who the hell names their band "The Naked Brothers Band"? I realize with modern rock going quickly down the drain, bad names (Green Day, My Chemical Romance, you all know what bands I mean) are completely necessary to accompany the bad music, but this band skipped so many generations of crappy music and went straight to, I dunno, probably 2025, at the earliest, both in terms of their music and name. I guess it's okay that the singer sucks, because, y'know, that's all it really takes to be famous nowadays. Alex is possibly the DULLEST drummer of all time. He sits there with droopy eyes and barely lifts his hands as he moves with a constant beat from one drum to another. The bassist can't really ever be heard, so I guess I can't really trash her talent. Anyway, lastly, the guitarist. He is the only halfway decent member of the band, if you can even call him halfway decent. The guitar solo at the end of that really bad song "Catch Up With The End" was okay, but it's not really anything special. Hundreds of guitarists who are intelligent enough to wait until their OLDER to try and become famous musicians can do much, much, better. Also, Nat Wolff=bad songwriter. They say he writes complicated and deep lyrics. Well, WHAT FAMOUS SONGWRITER DOESN'T?!?!?!?! Besides the "complexity" and "deep...ness?" that his songs don't really have, his tunes are also lacking the rock 'n' roll "feel" that even modern rock songs have.

Alright, now that I'm done trashing the "band", I'll continue to the actual topic of this review: the show. I suppose it is just typical of Nickelodeon to pull another sucktacular show like this off. What really sets this show apart, though, is that the actors don't even try to act. And it's not just the acting. Lemme just list you some of the other things that irked me about this show in the first episode alone:

1. Buttface is not a funny word. I went around at school today and actually said it to hundreds of people. You most certainly cannot always count on buttface getting you a laugh or two, so just shut your mouth Mr. Lopez.

2. If a teenage girl thinks your fart noises are funny, you shouldn't be proud of it, so STOP DOING IT!!!

3. Nobody expresses what they think is funny by saying "That's funny." and barely letting out a chuckle to accompany it, Rosalina.

4. Some kid: Hey Nat, we're recording these butt shots for the music video.

Nat: Why?

Some kid: Don't you get it? Catch up with the "end"? As in rear end.

Thank you some kid for explaining the already bad joke to us, especially after making it perfectly obvious what you meant when you accented the word "end" in that previous sentence.

5. If you think something is laugh out loud hilarious, most people wouldn't express it by opening their mouth as wide as possible and having no expression on your face other than that (I'm referring to the part when the German lady starts beating up her husband/grandson, I couldn't tell which). 6. The scene where Alex is running around on the set in a chicken costume is not funny. Why even the adults were feigning hysterical laughter is beyond me.

I've been spending quite a bit of time reading the user reviews for Nickelodeon's other tour de crap, Drake And Josh, and am quite honestly appalled at how many good reviews it get, but I sincerely hope that no more than 1% (including the cast & crew themselves) become a fan of this show, because there is not one good part.

Very, very, very bad. 1/10
42 out of 67 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Piece of ****!
kvinnesllandr9 May 2007
Warning: Spoilers
I can't get over how terrible this is. I saw it with my youngest brother three days ago, and I had to go into the bathroom and literally throw up. I think it was a combination of the flu triggered by the sheer awfulness of this crap.

The songs are asinine, the kids even more moronic, if possible, and the condescending tone projected at the audience, like some inside joke of the producers, mocks the very psyche of the viewer.

The verdict: If you like shows that cause suicidal depression and indigestion, this is the show for you. If you love your life, don't. A veritable turd of a show.
27 out of 41 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
I don't know which is worse, watching this show or having a brain hemorrhage!
TheLittleSongbird4 April 2011
I try not to be nasty when I write reviews, but my utter hatred of The Naked Brothers Band clouds my better judgement. It is not only one of my least favourite shows ever, it is my least favourite show of all time period. The production values for one thing are really cheap. The fashions look as though they belong in the 70s or 80s and they are really bad fashions at that, while the sets are tacky and cheap and the photography and camera angles are rushed and shoddy.

Even the music is poor in my opinion. The theme tune is just fast in tempo and loud in volume, with nothing really to make it memorable, whereas the accompanying music is half-heartedly performed, unoriginal and dull. But it is the writing, characters and stories that sink The Naked Brothers Band. Starting with the writing, not only is it for me never funny but also it is written with no heart or energy.

The stories are poorly paced and predictable with unimaginative situations. Not only that, the show often has the feel of a really bad reality show. And I hate all the characters, every single one of them. In my mind, none of them are likable, instead they are loud, annoying, clichéd and little more than bland stereotypes. Even their names make me want to punch the wall in frustration.

The direction is often lazy too, while the acting is poor with no chemistry whatsoever between the actors, no sense of comic timing and poorly judged delivery of the lines. Overall, an awful show and one of my least favourite shows ever. If I were you, I would skip this and watch something like Sonny with a Chance instead. 1/10 Bethany Cox
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
This is a reality show?
MairegChernet6 June 2008
I was reading the comments written by IMDb users for this tittle, and one user wrote that we should let kids be the judges, since it's a kids show. So I thought I am the perfect judge for the show since I happen to be close to being a kid. And here is my verdict. THIS SHOW SUCKS. Sometimes I find myself questioning the authenticity of this show. Is this truly a reality show based on real people and a real band Or is nickelodeon running out of good shows and just putting any crap on? The actors attempts to make the show real is just beyond belief and desperate. The characters are all annoying. Especially the little naughty one who has a crush on his babysitter(I don't know or care to know his name). This is by far one of the worst shows on Nick. And don't take my word for it. I have little cousins of ages 7 and 10 and they can't stand this show either. Horrible, irritating, unrealistic and far from authentic.

1/10
19 out of 29 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Horrible !!!
Danielle7 February 2007
Warning: Spoilers
After my friend was obsessing over how much she loves Nat and the show, I decided to watch the "Awards/Horoscopes" episode on TV.

I was a bit shocked at how bad this was. There was terrible acting and unrealistic, with a bad storyline. It seemed as though the episode was filmed and thrown together in 2 days by 8 year olds. I didn't like the idea of the cameras being shown either.

The storyline was bad, since they were all scared about their horoscopes then all of a sudden out of nowhere they are at the awards and they win? Sure, I think Nat Wolf is sorta cute, but he is seriously one of those people who can't sing. I would not recommend watching this show.

WHAT IS HAPPENING TO NICKOLODEON THESE DAYS ?!?!?!
39 out of 66 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Absolutely terrible..
horsefiend2 April 2008
Warning: Spoilers
I don't know how people can compare this piece of tripe to the Monkees or the Partridge Family. Both of those shows were fun, silly programs geared towards kids where the music was actually decent. The NBB is an annoying show showcasing some obnoxious kids with NO musical talent. The songs are ridiculous, and the show is vapid. How come everything out there for children today has to be stupid to be entertaining? People wonder why children grow up to have such low cultural standards, is it any surprise with the junk we fill their heads with from toddler hood to teenage years? I think Polly Draper meant for NBB to be another pre-fabricated tween music group, with the show as the "after thought" - but she missed the boat by a mile with this one. Usually kid's groups are well groomed for talent, but I guess when your own kids are making up the group...you just assume the talent is there.
9 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
I threw up after the first episode.
gaio_blade17 April 2007
Warning: Spoilers
If i could rate this any lower than a 1, I would have. This show is horrible! Here's a few reasons:

1. The guitarist (Qaasim is his name I think) is a Jimi Hendrix impersonator, and a horrible one at that. In the first video, he even had the afro!

2. Rosalina's name isn't even Rosalina in real life! It's Allie (unless it's for Rose-ALLIE-na).

3. The music is horrible. They're all wannabes, and Nat's singing is a combination of the Beatles and Michael Jackson. OK apart, but a bad combo.

4. WHAT MORON THINKS THAT THEIR LINES AREN'T COMPLETELY SCRIPTED?!?!?! I understand that it's supposed to be like their lives are completely documented by stalker cameramen, but they can at least try to be natural about it. In one of the three episodes I've seen, Nat tries to be amazed at Alex's ability to cry on cue (which isn't even real; he uses eye drops). It's like he's having a freakin' panic attack! A hint for people over the age of five: DO NOT WATCH THIS SHOW. You will want to blow up your TV's if you do, no lie.

Allow me to add a few things here. First off all, to all you people who say "If you hate the show, why watch it?", think of it this way. Some people realize that the first and/or pilot episode is sometimes bad, and they give it another chance. I saw 3 episodes and have not watched it since. So there. Second, I hate the show, but I do understand that little kids like it. Just answer one question: Why is it on TeenNick?
28 out of 47 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Nick's Answer to Hannah Montana
sunvalleysax4 November 2007
When Microsoft came out with it's iPod killer, what happened. Nothing! Apple's iPod continued to dominate the music world! Just the same with The Naked Brothers Band! It's Nick's answer to Hannah Montana, which in my opinion is WAY better than this show. Come on, Crazy Car?!?!?! That's a song? Let's get real! There's no message and no connections to the song at all! I can't believe this show has lasted this long! Hannah Montana makes more sense than this. I Miss You was a song of which in the show allowed Miley to tell her mother she misses her. Way better. Maybe I just dislike the fact that tweens are creating ear-bleeding music. But I must say, The Naked Brothers Band is by far the WORST show I've ever seen and there music is the WORST music I've ever heard.
35 out of 61 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
10/10
It's for kids, so let them be the judge
stiener25 February 2007
My nephew really loves this show, he waits excitedly all week to see a new episode. I've even watched it, and I don't think it's horrible like others are saying on here. It's a kids show, and we adults have to remember that, and not put it up against more adult shows. Don't you remember being a kid and loving programs that your parents considered corny? I hope this show is successful and stays on the air, especially for my nephew's sake. It's kind of like how as a kid I liked Full House and Clarissa Explains It All, sure many people would say how terrible those shows are, but as a kid they were very entertaining (not too mention clean, and without violence, which is hard to find these days) and watching them today still brings back good memories. So give this show a chance or at least let the kids give this show a chance.
47 out of 88 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
It's funny...how bad this show is.
Clay-Pigeon11 February 2007
Seriously, even by children's television standards this show is badly produced. It's a really a shame that the same network that delivered "Ned's Declassified", which features some of the most talented young comedic actors I've ever seen, is now giving us "The Naked Brothers Band", which features THE worst child actors ever! Okay, so maybe they're not really actors, they're really a young amateur music band and that's why they're not good at acting...then why give them their own TV show that requires them to, you know, act?! Makes no sense. Even the guest cast is talentless. I'm guessing the band is getting their real-life friends parts on the show. Who knows what Nickelodeon was thinking. I'm guessing they thought the fact that these kids have been making music since they were toddlers was a cute enough of a gimmick that it warranted a movie and TV show based on them. Too bad they neglected that fact that almost everything else sucks from their music to their acting to the ridiculous name. And as someone else mentioned, why is this show on the TEENick block? Why would teenagers or even preteens want to see a show about a bunch of little kids? Because the show has rock music (if that's what you want to call it)? I really doubt older kids are going to dig their brand of music. If this show reaches any degree of success then it confirms my belief that Nickelodeon's young viewers really are as brain dead as I think they are.
38 out of 73 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
8/10
Anybody else reminded of the Monkees???
kb2uoe17 February 2007
Yes, I'm a grownup, and yes, I monitor what my 7 1/2 year old watches. He is IN LOVE with the Naked Brothers Band. He knows it's not reality. On the other hand, I remember watching the Monkees, way back when, as a kid of about his age. I thought it could be real, these 4 guys who "really played" their instruments, lived in this great house, and had all sorts of adventures. They always ended up either running after or from something, fighting a villain, or falling in love. Usually all three! The Naked Brothers Band isn't about acting, it's about the kids. Nat and Rosalina, Jesse and Alex, the rest of the group. Dad is goofy, but not made fun of. I like that. There's enough slick programming for kids out there that use product placement, mean comments, cloaked prejudice and/or racism, and all sorts of other stuff. This is just what it is. Funny, clean, and geared for the 7-14 age group. It ain't rocket science. But who's looking for that on a Saturday night? I know that there are a lot of people out there trashing the Naked Brothers Band, you won't find that in our house!
44 out of 86 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Haha. Is this a joke?
j_man8083 February 2007
Not only is this some of the worst acting I've ever seen by a bunch of little kids, but it's the worst acting coupled with the terrible so-called "rock music" that makes this a crappy show. It seemed like most of the humor was way too contrived and one-sided for even children to enjoy (I mean "cement grapes", come on!). Don't get me wrong, these kids have potential musically, but just because they're young and can play four chords over and over again doesn't mean they should get more publicity than a possible cast of truly talented slightly older musicians. This could've potentially been a decent movie/series had the kids hit puberty (the singers voice is unbearable) and if they played some decent music, unlike that mainstream pop wannabe rock that they're playing.
34 out of 71 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
By far the worst thing that Nick has come up with
lilsislg9 February 2007
Warning: Spoilers
okay just to keep it simple. this movie sucked. big time. the only reason why i am still writing is because there is a minimum of ten lines. that movie was just bad. i can't believe that this is a kids' show. that kid Nat can not sing. the drummer, he is cute and all, but some of his lines totally make it hard to believe that his character is only 6. why would nick even make this show? obviously, they were jealous of the success that Hannah Montana got and they figured "Hey Lets make a show about kids that are famous" It didn't work. This show is a disgrace to Nick's reputation and they should just cancel it before people stop watching their channel, or they start rioting in front of the studio chanting "dOWN WITH NAKED BROTHerS!"
20 out of 39 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Oh Gah.
Zombixtb23 August 2007
I think this show appeals to grown-ups and girls more than kids and boys. The show contains horrible and cheesy jokes with some crazy kids thinking that their funny.

Some people think their cute and I think their cute too but I don't think they should make a show about something like this.

I mean, a show about a bunch of kids who have a bad taste in music and plays brainwashing stuff. The genre of music they play just wreaks for today's teens and preteens.

One more thing I would like to add, "WHAT WERE THEY THINKING?" - James Angry Nintendo Nerd.
15 out of 30 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
10/10
Disagree
angelcns4-118 February 2007
I totally disagree with the other comment! The naked bros band is a great movie. The kids are great actors and actresses, I think will be successful. The NBB is a love story/drama/music, I have a 12 and 9 year old daughters and they love the show. They think Nat and Alex are wonderful, I do to. Kids these days are not brain dead just because they love a television show. To the person who wrote the other comment... You are a very crude person. I bet that if that band would read your comment then that would break their heart. Do you like hurting little kids? Thank you for listening. And remember that The Naked Brothers band Rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!
22 out of 48 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
If you watch this show, Satan wins.
tikicobra4 July 2009
In a nutshell, Naked Brothers Band is everything bad about the media today thrown into one abomination of a show: it's got some of the worst acting I've ever seen, absolutely brain dead dialog, music so poorly written and abysmal it's asinine, and ultimately just an idiotic attempt at faking a reality show. The camera work is absolutely retarded, the "band" are both terrible and obnoxious, and their constant fart jokes are beyond even the most awful of children's shows. Even Yo Gabba Gabba doesn't subject its audience to constant fart jokes. Perhaps one of the most annoying things of all, though (other than the fact that this show hasn't been canceled yet), is that Nickelodeon likes to pretend that people actually like this band and so they throw in tons of crazed fans and fan mail. There's nothing even remotely good about this show. It is literally the worst show on television, and a prime example of what makes Nickelodeon so terrible. iCarly is bad, but I'd watch that over this turd any day.
6 out of 10 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
*raises eyebrow*
puppyluv2219 February 2007
Warning: Spoilers
When I first saw the commercials for this show I thought "Ok so another show to try and get the ratings up for Nick." So I watched the show. THE MUSIC MADE MY EARS BLEED AND THE SHOW HAD MY EYES BLIND! What is this "Rock" music they speak off. I listen to rock every day and this is not even close to it. I don't think it should even be under Indie because it is so horrible. Nick needs to look at this show and take it off. My 7 year old sister likes one of the guys and this is meant for teens?!? I did some research on the band and Roselina's real name is Allie. And why is the "maniger" not doing anything except siting there half the time?!? This show is so fake and sad.
9 out of 17 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
Utter Trash
rich6742 July 2007
Warning: Spoilers
I have only seen two "Naked Brothers Band" episodes. While I won't complain as in-depth as some of the others on here have, I am not going to brush away the fact that I agree with them. The show itself has absolutely no plot, boundary or direction that I can find. It is one of these shows where you are incapable of comprehending what is going on. Kids are running around and screaming throughout primarily a house, and cracking jokes that are intended to be funny. To me, this show should not be hosted on "Teen Nick" but rather on "Nick Jr." It's 'attitude' is for little kids. No teenager, such as me - age 14, is going to sit and watch kids run around a house and scream and get into gross and dirty situations. I wouldn't do any of that and apparently I am a year or two older than all of them.

This show seems to be of a set of children who got lucky and spoiled due to having some impressive musical abilities. Fine - leave that be. No need to have camera crews following them around in a "self proclaimed" reality show. This show is staged. Unreal. Kids a year or two younger than me don't act like this, I didn't and neither did any of the kids I knew at the time. The surroundings in this show seem to be loony, fake, unreal and too booming. That is actually the whole problem with this show - too booming. It is loud, incomprehensible and unable to be understood. There is NO plot, or direction in where the episode it headed. It jumps from one thing to another. While some people enjoy this show, it may be because you can see the enjoyment younger children find in this, though at teenage years, this is really utter trash.

On the music side of the boat, it too is horrid. They claim this "noise" is 'rock n' roll.' It is nothing of the sort - nowhere near rock. To me it sounds like a school instrumental. I have seen similar performances in an elementary school play. One child sings while other may join him in some of the lines and play instruments. Things like this can be learned in school. Nat has too high of a voice to get the "rock" attitude down too. He sounds almost similar to a feminine voice. The music always seems to have the same "down in the dumps" tone and rhythm.

I rate this show a one out of ten, because personally, I find nothing in shows like this interesting or worth watching. It is utter trash. But I guess interest is in the eye's of the beholder - just like the "beauty is in the eye's of the beholder" saying. I don't care for this show and probably never will. And you know this show will be canceled shortly because the kid's will grow. Notice how it already doesn't seem to have a valid, official time schedule. Anyways, that is just my opinion.
7 out of 13 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
6/10
Not as bad as I thought
Rory Gilmore18 February 2007
Well first of all, this show is not as bad as I thought it would be! I thought it was going to be the most stupid thing I have ever seen, but in my opinion, it really wasn't. I rate it a 6 because it is really okay. It's not something I would just tune everything out so I could watch it, but it's definitely something I can handle. It might not be the best actors and everything, but it's really an okay show. I think it's unique and that's what makes it likable. I know many people don't think this is a good idea, but a lot of kids do enjoy it. So before anyone says on a kids level this is bad, maybe you should ask a few. I know some kids that love this show!
8 out of 17 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
8/10
Great Show For Kids
Movie_watcher897 April 2007
I am very picky when it comes to TV shows I watch. This show is aimed at young children and Im entertained by the show. Other people commenting this show as horrible need to take a second look and see that the show is for children not adults.

Children will get easily entertained by this but not adults because this has young children playing roles medically. Children cant pick this out and adults can thats why they hate on it.

Its very entertaining to see these kids playing in their band and try to live their lives like normal children while being mobbed by fans because their rock stars.

Great show for kids. No negative attitude towards another race or other racism like other shows portray.

Give the show 8 out of 10.
9 out of 20 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
10/10
You can't miss this!
sweeteepie201229 January 2007
Warning: Spoilers
This is a great movie! The Wolff brothers are adorable and it's a great family film! It has a wonderful ending! If you want a movie that will be a ton of laughs, choose this one! Also, there is a television show coming out about it. It has the same title and I'm sure it will be a great tween show. I hope everyone watches this movie! It also has great music. Nat is a great songwriter and a great singer. And Alex is so talented for his young age! The movie has a wonderful plot. It's great from beginning to end. The songs are great, the acting is great, the characters are great. I think the television series will be just as good. I had a great time watching this mockumentary/rockumentary. I think every tween out there will enjoy this movie. Make sure to catch it on Nickelodeon and son't forget to watch the show that comes out this Saturday!
14 out of 35 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
1/10
It Has Potential, but right now it's pretty crap
s_hannagan_YMP16 January 2008
I have received a lot of support from both Fans and 'Haters' of the show after releasing my review of NBB Season 1. I would post it here, but it is too big so i will briefly sum it up.

This show has a lot of potential, whether you like the show/cast or not. However numerous things need to be done before this potential is released. Most Importantly, Polly Draper should step down as director, and eventually producer and such, it will ruin her sons careers. Next Equal screen time needs to be given the other members of the cast. Their Songs need to be worked on, there are some good ones, but a lot are pretty bad.

To see the report in full it has been posted in the forum what is written above is a very very brief summary of the report.
6 out of 12 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? | Report this
loading
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews