Dice Undisputed Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

4 Mar. 2007
Unfinished Business
Dice goes back to his East coast roots to perform his first show since coming out of retirement.
4 Mar. 2007
The Road Trip: Miami Dice
After firing his unsupportive agent, Dice books his own gig in Florida and designates close friend Todd as road manager.
11 Mar. 2007
Dice Back on TV: It's Showtime?
In his first televised gig in a decade, Dice ignores warnings to suppress his bad temper when appearing on the Wendy Williams Experience.
18 Mar. 2007
The Dice Image: Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow
While packing the house to prepare for a move, Andrew searches for motivation to get fit before a magazine photo shoot.
1 Apr. 2007
The Finale: The Big Show
Dice feels the pressure at home and on the road as he prepares for his biggest gig in years, a sold out 2000 seat show with Artie Lange airing live on Sirius Radio.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page