Inspector Lewis Poster


Episode List


Season 2

24 Feb. 2008
And the Moonbeams Kiss the Sea
The murder of a maintenance worker at the Bodleian Library and the death of a popular Art student seem to be linked.
2 Mar. 2008
Music to Die For
Lewis investigates the garroting of an aging Oxford don planning an Wagnerian festival and discovers a tenuous connection to his former boss, Inspector Morse.
9 Mar. 2008
Life Born of Fire
The suicide of Hathaway's old friend tests his relationship with Lewis as he must come to terms with ambivalence about his own sexual past.
16 Mar. 2008
The Great and the Good
Lewis and Hathaway become involved in the drugging and rape of a schoolgirl and discover that it is connected to several bizarre murders.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page