Inspector Lewis Poster


Episode List


Season 1

30 Jul. 2006
DI Robert Lewis teams up with DS James Hathaway to look into the murder of an Oxford mathematics student.
22 Jun. 2008
Whom the Gods Would Destroy
A middle-aged Oxford graduate is found murdered. The investigation implicates a senior university figure and leads to a long-hidden secret.
29 Jun. 2008
Old School Ties
A former criminal computer hacker turned best-selling celebrity and one of his student sponsors are murdered after being invited to lecture at Oxford.
6 Jul. 2008
When an Oxford housewife is found hanged in her home, Lewis and Hathaway unearth a far darker murder case than the initial suicide verdict suggests.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed