Eastbound & Down Poster


Episode List


Season 2

23 Sep. 2010
Chapter 7
Kenny Powers heads to Mexico to lick his wounds and start a new, more anonymous life. Befriended by a neighboring Mexican family and a sultry bar singer named Vida, Kenny emerges from "the darkest hole I've ever been in" by planning a comeback.
3 Oct. 2010
Chapter 8
Charros owner Sebastian Cisneros agrees to pull out all the stops in promoting Kenny Powers' return to organized baseball, but Kenny loses motivation after learning a secret about April from an old friend.
10 Oct. 2010
Chapter 9
Puzzled by the Mexican fans' lukewarm reception, Kenny starts a grassroots PR campaign to burnish his image, but it takes a vintage Powers flare-up to bring the crowd to its feet. Kenny makes inroads with Vida by inviting her to Sebastian's yacht party.
17 Oct. 2010
Chapter 10
Though Charros fans respond to Kenny, he is warned by Roger about the perils of showboating. Kenny learns he has serious competition in his courtship of Vida.
24 Oct. 2010
Chapter 11
Kenny considers a new full-time life working in Mexico.
31 Oct. 2010
Chapter 12
Kenny settles some old scores and shows Mexico what he's really made of.
7 Nov. 2010
Chapter 13
Kenny confronts his future.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed