Wicked Wicked Games (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

6 Dec. 2006
Blythe Hunter is a woman scorned when the love of her life, Theodore, abandons her to marry another woman for money. 25 years later, Blythe is implementing her long term and evil scheme ultimately devised to ruin Theodore's life.
7 Dec. 2006
Behind the Mask
After realizing that Emma is the one that will be inheriting Theodore's money upon his passing, Blythe orders Aaron to dump Brooke over to Josh and get involved with Emma. Meanwhile, Aaron starts working at The Tides as the general manager and his co-worker, Taylor, feels threatened. Emma throws a birthday party where, Madeleine, Theodore's sister, is in love with Philippe, a man she knows via the Internet. Madeleine's friend, Hope, is in a serious relationship with Theodore, who is unaware about Blythe plans for him when she shadows him at Emma's party.
8 Dec. 2006
Tools of the Trade
As Blythe continues to run her revenge scheme, Aaron begins uses his inherited, crafty ways to get in the way of a powerful businessman.
14 Dec. 2006
Testing Boundaries
New evidence reveals the identity of the assailant. Tension builds between Emma and Josh.