Higurashi no naku koro ni (TV Series 2006– ) Poster

Episode List


Unknown Season

2 Aug. 2007
OVA: Cat Killing Chapter
After losing a bet, Keichi, Mion, Rena, Satoko and Rika parade around the town in costumes. When they come to a fork in the road, they decide to go to Yagouchi, a nearby abandoned village. Once there Keichii and Rena learn the mystery of a strange haunted quarry as they debate whether or not to check it out.
15 Aug. 2013
OVA: Outbreak
The story is set in the same Hinamizawa village as the previous stories, but in this OVA, the village has been completely sealed off due to a mysterious virus in 1983 and Maebara Keiichi and Ryuuguu Rena must deal with the outbreak.

« Season 1 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page