Fallen Poster

(2007– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Aug. 2007
The Beginning
On Aaron Corbett's 18th birthday, he begins exhibiting strange abilities, such as the ability to talk to his dog, Gabe, and other animals, leading to the conclusion that he is a Nephilim, the offspring of a human and an angel. Now Aaron must defend himself and his family from the Powers, warrior angels dispatched to Earth to eliminate the Nephilim "abominations", while trying to find a way to live a normal life. He is befriended by Ezekiel, an eccentric but kind-hearted fallen angel, and the former leader of the Powers, archangel Camael. It is revealed Aaron is the ...
4 Aug. 2007
The Time of the Redeemer
Now that Aaron has discovered his true identity, his journey continues as he struggles to understand what it all means.
4 Aug. 2007
Mysterious Ways and All That
In order to rescue Vilma, Aaron will have to use so much power that he will draw attention to his location and The Powers will be able to easily find them.
5 Aug. 2007
Someone Always Has to Die
As Aaron and Vilma continue their quest to find the Light Bringer by following Azazel, they find themselves facing The Powers, who are shocked at the sight of Azazel.
5 Aug. 2007
Il Gran Rifuto
When Aaron finally meets the Light Bringer, his powers are challenged in a stronger way than ever before.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed