The Utah Murder Project (2006) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Charles Hage

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Eric Dickson ... (story and screenplay) (as Eric C. Dickson)

Cast (in credits order)  

Oz Perkins ... Detective Charlie DeSantis
Jeff Conaway ... Sheriff Dan Patterson
Sarah Lieving ... Casey Brenner
Nicole Travolta ... Darcy Gold
Joey Sylvester ... Michael / The Cowboy
Sandra McArthur Sandra McArthur ... Leanne
Clint Jung
James Evans ... Deputy Bracken

Produced by 

Charles Hage ... producer
Henrik Larsson ... co-executive producer
Ramon Sanchez Jr. ... producer
Shelley Titus ... co-producer

Cinematography by 

Robert Stanley

Casting By 

Eric Dickson ... (as Eric C. Dickson)
Charles Hage

Costume Design by 

Edgar Revilla

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Patrick Dillon ... first assistant director

Sound Department 

Ed Turner ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Samuel McDonough ... assistant camera

Script and Continuity Department 

Audrey Norris ... script supervisor


Eric La Barr ... special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed