Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Jordi Estadella ... Himself - Host
... Herself - Host / El payaso sin nombre
Paloma Hurtado ... Neo-Tacañona
Teresa Hurtado ... Neo-Tacañona
Fernanda Hurtado ... Neo-Tacañona
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
María Abradelo ... Secretaria
Nieves Aparicio ... Secretaria / Secretaria del presentador
Arévalo ... Staff Humorist
Gema Balbas ... Herself - Azafata
J. Gonzalo Bargalló ... Juanillo Lolailo
Alejandra Cano ... Secretaria
Ángel Garó ... Various Characters
Fedra Lorente ... La Bombi
Lucy Lovick ... Secretaria
Mayte Navarrete ... Secretaria / Secretaria contable


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis



Release Date:

28 May 1993 (Spain)  »

Company Credits

Show more on  »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Stream Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial