E.C.W. (TV Series 2006–2010) Poster


Episode List



13 Jun. 2006
On the premiere episode of ECW, The Rated-R Superstar Edge targets new WWE Champion Rob Van Dam. A 10-Man Extreme Rules Battle Royal is held to determine who will fight John Cena at Vengeance.
20 Jun. 2006
ECW 02
The team of Kurt Angle and Rob Van Dam take on Randy Orton and Edge in the main event. The Big Show lays waste to Tommy Dreamer.
27 Jun. 2006
ECW 03
Edge plans another opportunity to strike. Kurt Angle takes on Rob Van Dam in the main event. Roadkill faces Sabu in an Extreme Rules Match.

 2006  2007  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page