Shark Poster


Episode List



27 Jan. 2008
Partners in Crime
Stark discovers that he was the target of a shooting that killed a friend from his old law firm. He must now confront the greatest skeleton in his closet from his days as a sleazy defense attorney, and the case could cost him his job.
29 Apr. 2008
Bar Fight
The Attorney General's office offers Stark an opportunity for redemption and to possibly get his suspended license back, by helping the office make a case against an ex-client's business partner.
6 May 2008
Leaving Las Vegas
Stark returns to his criminal defense attorney days when he accepts an offer to represent a casino owner accused of murder. However, his conscience catches back up to him when a witness is killed.
13 May 2008
One Hit Wonder
An abusive record producer is the prime suspect in the murder of an up-and-coming singer after leaving a party at the Playboy Mansion. However, another motive and suspect soon emerge, and Danny's actions put the case in jeopardy.
20 May 2008
Wayne's World 3: Killer Shark
After mounting an unsuccessful appeal, Wayne Callison escapes from custody and takes Julie hostage.

« 2007 |  2008 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed