Jericho Poster


Episode List


Season 2

12 Feb. 2008
Return to Jericho
Recap of the events of the past 11 episodes, from the day the bombs exploded to the events of "Vox Populi".
12 Feb. 2008
Three months after the battle with New Bern tensions are still high between the towns, and Jake has set his sights on Constantino despite warnings from the militia leader; meanwhile, Hawkins meets up with an unexpected ally.
19 Feb. 2008
The self-appointed president from Wyoming visits town, providing Hawkins an opportunity to get information, but it puts both Darcy and Jake at risk.
26 Feb. 2008
Jennings & Rall
Dale returns from trading with news that the Hudson River Virus has crossed the Mississippi River, and when the town's vaccine supply is seized Jake coordinates a retrieval operation. Elsewhere, Hawkins is forced to show part of his hand to Beck.
4 Mar. 2008
Dale's smuggling route is threatened, Hawkins creates an elaborate ruse to get Beck away from his office, and an apparent accounting error found by Mimi has devastating consequences.
11 Mar. 2008
Termination for Cause
Jake blockades the hospital to prevent another tragedy, New Bern comes calling for Heather, and Goetz may finally get his just dues.
18 Mar. 2008
Major Beck moves against the rangers in retaliation of Goetz's shooting, and Jake's surrender subjects him to extreme measures. Meanwhile, Hawkins decides to move the bomb, but a betrayal will put everything at risk.
25 Mar. 2008
Patriots and Tyrants
Jake and Hawkins risk their lives to retrieve the bomb and prevent Texas from joining with Wyoming; back at home, Beck is faced with some unpleasant truths, and Constantino offers a partnership.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed