The Search for the Next Elvira (TV Series 2007– ) Poster

Episode List


Season 1

13 Oct. 2007
The Odd-itions from Hell
Elvira and her two handmaidens hold auditions in hopes of finding thirteen 'unlucky' finalists. One of these thirteen will be cursed as the Next Elvira.
20 Oct. 2007
Undressed to Kill
The "Unlucky 13" go on lingerie shopping spree in Hollywood and face an acting challenge inspired by "Elvira's Haunted Hills."
20 Oct. 2007
Dining with the Devil
The sexy six are subjected to a trio of terrifying tasks.
31 Oct. 2007
The Chosen One
Elvira announces the next Mistress of the Dark on Halloween.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page