Commissaire Moulin (1976– )

La promesse 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Yves Rénier ... Commissaire Jean-Paul Moulin
Clément Michu Clément Michu ... Guyomard
Samantha Rénier Samantha Rénier ... Marie
Bernard Rosselli Bernard Rosselli ... Léon Guermeur
Régis Ander Régis Ander ... Le directeur adjoint de la P.J (as Régis Anders)
Nathalie Quenard Nathalie Quenard ... Clara
Dominique Thomas ... Lumi
Erick Chabot Erick Chabot ... Sokolski
Jacques Hansen Jacques Hansen ... Franck Pelletier
Bruno Le Millin Bruno Le Millin ... Le commandant Chartron
Christophe Raült Christophe Raült ... Avesac
Louise Lemoine Torrès ... Le commissaire Béatrice Corvelec (as Louise Lemoine Torres)
Elizabeth Bourgine ... Sandrine Pelletier (as Élizabeth Bourgine)
Paul Barge Paul Barge ... Me Boistard
Brigitte Froment Brigitte Froment ... Sophie


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

23 March 2006 (France) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Stream Popular Action and Adventure Titles With Prime Video

Explore popular action and adventure titles available to stream with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed