Lincoln Heights Poster


Episode List


Season 4

14 Sep. 2009
Home Again
The Suttons prepare to leave Lincoln Heights after the earthquake.
21 Sep. 2009
Persons of Interest
Charles panics when the police don't give up the case, Lizzie sets up another student and Tay and Jenn make their feelings known about Nate Ray and Dana.
28 Sep. 2009
The community is in an uproar because their FEMA checks have disappeared, and the Sutton children's near-misses reveal that an old enemy of Eddie's has resurfaced.
5 Oct. 2009
Time to Let Go
Charles and Cassie go in search of Charles' father, while Lizzie tries to help a boy in need but makes a shocking discovery.
12 Oct. 2009
Eddie and Cassie go to help Charles when he realizes his new family isn't as great as he thought.
19 Oct. 2009
With You I Will Leave
Sage invites Cassie out to get her mind off Charles, while Lizzie finally says goodbye to Johnny.
26 Oct. 2009
Relative Unknown
Eddie tries to bond with Tay but Tay ditches him for a singing contest, while Jenn is taken to the hospital with a mystery illness.
2 Nov. 2009
Bully for You
Cassie gets a ticket to NYC for her 18th birthday, while Jenn's condition becomes more serious.
9 Nov. 2009
The Gathering Storm
Cyd Glass gets parole and comes to stay with the Sutton's to help find who the money belongs to, Cassie and Charles struggle with where to go to school after Cassie's trip to New York City, Nate Ray returns home but has trouble leaving the war behind. Meanwhile Jenn tries to locate the source of her virus and Lizzie tries to regain her role in the play.
9 Nov. 2009
Charles tells Cassie he wants to join the army which leads Cassie to take a stand, while Lizzie fights to keep the school musical from getting canceled.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed