Lincoln Heights (TV Series 2006–2009) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

14 Sep. 2009
Home Again
The Suttons prepare to leave Lincoln Heights after the earthquake.
21 Sep. 2009
Persons of Interest
Charles panics when the police don't give up the case, Lizzie sets up another student and Tay and Jenn make their feelings known about Nate Ray and Dana.
28 Sep. 2009
The community is in an uproar because their FEMA checks have disappeared, and the Sutton children's near-misses reveal that an old enemy of Eddie's has resurfaced.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page