Dexter Poster


Episode List


Season 4

27 Sep. 2009
Living the Dream
Dexter's sleep deprivation puts both his day job and his nighttime hunting in jeopardy. Lundy is back in town to capture the Trinity Killer - someone he can't even prove exists.
4 Oct. 2009
Remains to Be Seen
A sleep-deprived Dexter desperately tries to remember where he hid the body parts of his latest victim.
11 Oct. 2009
Blinded by the Light
When a local vandal begins stirring up trouble, Dexter's neighborhood becomes vigilant and wary, two things Dexter doesn't need.
18 Oct. 2009
Dex Takes a Holiday
While Rita and the kids are out of town for a wedding, a police officer comes onto Dexter's radar.
25 Oct. 2009
Dirty Harry
Recent events spur Dexter into his own investigation of the Trinity Killer.
1 Nov. 2009
If I Had a Hammer
Dexter knows it's only a matter of time before police discover the Trinity Killer's latest act.
8 Nov. 2009
Slack Tide
With family and work taking its toll, Dexter accidentally makes a serious mistake. Meanwhile, Quinn starts digging into Dexter's past.
15 Nov. 2009
Road Kill
Dexter has always known his father's code was meant to protect him from exposure; but after committing a serious mistake, he wonders if it could have been designed to protect him from something even more dangerous - human emotion.
22 Nov. 2009
Hungry Man
Dexter uses Thanksgiving as an opportunity to get closer to his most dangerous adversary yet.
29 Nov. 2009
Lost Boys
Dexter makes a startling discovery while stalking the Trinity Killer.
6 Dec. 2009
Hello, Dexter Morgan
Dexter's worst fears are finally realized. Meanwhile, Debra is on the verge of uncovering the identity of the Trinity Killer.
13 Dec. 2009
The Getaway
Dexter is obsessed with getting the Trinity Killer himself, especially after Arthur has tracked him to Metro Homicide and learns his real identity.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed