"Armchair Theatre" Don't Utter a Note (TV Episode 1966) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Patrick Dromgoole

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Anton Delmar ... (writer)
Terence Feely ... (story editor)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Sybil Thorndike ... Florence Pringle
Sidney James ... Basher Bates (as Sid James)
Athene Seyler ... Nellie Pringle
Peter Copley ... Vicar
Peter Bowles ... Sgt. Howlett
Kathleen Breck Kathleen Breck ... Sally
Tim Preece Tim Preece ... Nick
Jack Watson ... Arnold

Produced by 

Leonard White ... producer

Production Design by 


Music Department 

Robert Farnon ... composer: theme music "Proscenium" (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed