"The Texan" The Sheriff of Boot Hill (TV Episode 1959) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Erle C. Kenton

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Sid Harris

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

... Bill Longley
... Sheriff Ben Tildy
... Joe Lufton
Charles Maxwell ... Luke Stricker
... Wes
Chick Bilyeu ... Sam Elser
Charles Bail ... Lou

Produced by 

Rory Calhoun ... executive producer
Victor M. Orsatti ... executive producer
Jerry Stagg ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Paul Ivano

Film Editing by 

Harry Harris ... (as Harry Harris Jr.)

Casting By 

Kerwin Coughlin

Art Direction by 

Ralph Berger
Charles F. Pyke

Set Decoration by 

Ken Swartz ... (as Kenneth W. Swartz)

Makeup Department 

Robert Cowan ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Walter Daniels ... production manager (as J. Walter Daniels)
W. Argyle Nelson ... production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jerry A. Baerwitz ... assistant director (as Jerry Baerwitz)

Art Department 

Glenn Ross ... property master

Sound Department 

Stanford Houghton ... sound mixer (as S.G. Haughton)
Jack Lowry ... re-recording mixer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Bob Christenson ... costumes

Editorial Department 

Bill Heath ... supervising editor

Music Department 

William Loose ... composer: theme music (uncredited)
John Seely ... composer: theme music (uncredited)
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page