"Six Feet Under" The Plan (TV Episode 2002) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Opus 29, No. 1, Andante
Composed by Franz Schubert
Young Girl
Performed by Roy Kohn
Performed by Andy Caldwell
Somewhere in a Dream
Performed by Joel Evans
You Were Right
Performed by Built to Spill
Strong Nature
Performed by Meeting Minds
Hey Mister
Performed by Custom
Man of the Road
Performed by Wayne Hancock
"Six Feet Under (Original Main Theme)
Written by: Thomas Newman
Performed by: Thomas Newman

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page