"Matt Houston" Death Trap (TV Episode 1985) Poster

(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Kim Manners

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Richard Fisher

Cast (in credits order)  

Lee Horsley Lee Horsley ... Matt Houston
Pamela Hensley ... C.J. Parsons
Lincoln Kilpatrick ... Lt. Michael Hoyt
Buddy Ebsen ... Roy Houston
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Daryl Anderson ... Kress
Maia Brewton ... Young C.J.
William Cort William Cort ... Grant Seavers
John Crawford ... Sheriff Ferris
Scatman Crothers ... Moonshine Moody
Elizabeth Lyn Fraser Elizabeth Lyn Fraser
William Lanteau William Lanteau
Andrew Robinson
Joan Sweeny ... Julia Martin

Produced by 

Douglas S. Cramer ... executive producer
David Florimbi ... associate producer
Aaron Spelling ... executive producer

Sound Department 

Robert Nichols II ... sound recordist (uncredited)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Peter McEvoy ... camera department manager (uncredited)

Music Department 

John Beal ... composer: additional music
Dominic Frontiere ... composer: theme music

Transportation Department 

Kenneth Newland ... driver

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed