"Inspector Morse" The Remorseful Day (TV Episode 2000) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Unchained Melody
Music by Alex North (1955)
Lyrics by Hy Zaret
Hummed by Meg Davies
Composed by Richard Wagner (1862)
Recognized by Lewis
Ave Maria
Composed by Charles Gounod (1859)
Requiem in D Minor, Opus 48
Composed by Gabriel Fauré (1887-1890)
Sung by T. P. McKenna (dubbed)
In Paradisum
Gregorian Chant
[Heard while Morse collapses]

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page