(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bill Corcoran

Writing Credits  

Danny Bilson ... (developed by) &
Paul De Meo ... (developed by)
Stephen Hattman ... (as Steve Hattman)
Rick Natkin

Cast (in credits order)  

Rick Springfield ... Christopher Chance
Kirk Baltz ... Philo Marsden
Sami Chester Sami Chester ... Jeff Carlyle
Signy Coleman ... Libby Page
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Tom Dahlgren
Fredric Lehne ... Mike
Michael Milhoan ... Earl Lutz
Ben Mittleman Ben Mittleman
James T. Morris
Thomas Ryan Thomas Ryan
Eileen Seeley ... Stacy
Tom Simmons
Jimmie F. Skaggs
Billy 'Sly' Williams

Music by 

Anthony Marinelli

Makeup Department 

Rolf John Keppler ... special makeup effects department head
Bill Myer ... makeup department head

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Edward C. Dilks ... dga trainee
Robert S. Mills ... second assistant director

Art Department 

Cynthia C. Rebman ... assistant property master

Sound Department 

Rusty Amodeo ... boom operator

Camera and Electrical Department 

Michael James Fahey ... best boy grip
Drex Reed ... effects gaffer

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Perri Kimono ... key costumer

Additional Crew 

Debbie Cleaver ... production accountant
Jared Kurt ... production assistant
Robert Daniels ... stand-in: Rick Springfield (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed