(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits  

Michael Butler ... (creator)
Paul Diamond ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Michael Paré ... Sgt. Joey La Fiamma
Michael Beck ... Sgt. Levon Lundy
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Franklin J. Anderson ... Swat Officer (as Franklyn J. Anderson)
Todd Eric Andrews Todd Eric Andrews
Don Knight
James Morrison ... Steven Kayden
Branscombe Richmond ... Benny Figueroa
Mel Ryane Mel Ryane ... (as Melody Ryane)
Geno Silva Geno Silva
Rebecca Staples Rebecca Staples
Conrad Hurtt ... Police officer (uncredited)

Produced by 

Robert Bielak ... co-producer
Clyde Phillips ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Roy H. Wagner

Sound Department 

Dennis C. Salcedo ... boom operator

Music Department 

George Duning ... composer: theme music
Dennis McCarthy ... composer: theme music

Other crew 

Jamie Anderson ... assistant to producer (as Jaime Andersen)
John Deegan ... assistant to production
Elizabeth Lisa Marroquin ... assistant production office coordinator
Mark Martin ... assistant to production

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed