(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Glen A. Larson ... (created by)
Lou Shaw ... (created by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Dick Butkus ... Beau
Bubba Smith ... Kurt
Gary Grubbs ... Det. Hamill
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Victoria Jackson ... Annie O'Hara
Dean Martin ... Himself
Joe Pesci ... Rocky Nelson
John Saxon
Fred Williamson ... Chester Long
Deborah Ludwig Davis Deborah Ludwig Davis ... Singer (voice) (uncredited)

Music by 

Stu Phillips

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Lindsley Parsons III ... first assistant director

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jim Marquette ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Marc Wielage ... telecine colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed