"Gilligan's Island" Don't Bug the Mosquitoes (TV Episode 1965) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Steve Binder

Writing Credits  

Sherwood Schwartz ... (created by)
Brad Radnitz ... (written by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Bob Denver ... Gilligan
Alan Hale Jr. ... Jonas 'The Skipper' Grumby
Jim Backus ... Thurston Howell III
Natalie Schafer ... Mrs. Lovey Howell
Tina Louise ... Ginger Grant
Russell Johnson ... Professor Roy Hinkley
Dawn Wells ... Mary Ann Summers
Les Brown Jr. Les Brown Jr. ... Bingo
The Wellingtons The Wellingtons ... The Mosquitoes
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Kirby Johnson Kirby Johnson ... Irving (as The Wellingtons)
George Patterson George Patterson ... Bango (as The Wellingtons)
Ed Wade Ed Wade ... Bongo (as The Wellingtons)
Jackie DeShannon ... Mary Ann Summers (singing voice) (uncredited)

Produced by 

Robert L. Rosen ... associate producer
Sherwood Schwartz ... producer

Cinematography by 

Richard L. Rawlings ... director of photography

Art Direction by 

William Craig Smith

Set Decoration by 

Herman N. Schoenbrun

Music Department 

Sherwood Schwartz ... composer: theme music
George Wyle ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed