Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mitchell Leisen

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Cyril Hume ... (teleplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
... Anchior
... Saral
... Holofernes
... Judith
Gerald Milton
Greigh Phillips
Thurl Ravenscroft ... Nebuchadnezzar

Produced by 

Harry Tugend ... producer

Music by 

Lyn Murray

Cinematography by 

Lionel Lindon

Film Editing by 

Danny B. Landres

Other crew 

Don Herbert ... progress reporter

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page