(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Kaspar Heidelbach

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Karl Heinz Willschrei ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Claus Theo Gärtner Claus Theo Gärtner ... Josef Matula
Rainer Hunold Rainer Hunold ... Dr. Rainer Franck
Sabina Trooger Sabina Trooger ... Alma Becker
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jale Arikan ... Ilse
Hanns Franken Hanns Franken
Rüdiger Kirschstein Rüdiger Kirschstein ... Hauptkommissar Albert
Jochen Kolenda Jochen Kolenda
Anette Krämer Anette Krämer
Hanno Pöschl Hanno Pöschl ... Terry Fuchs
Armin Rohde ... Herr Fritsch
Hanfried Schüttler Hanfried Schüttler ... Lothar Merk

Produced by 

Georg Althammer ... producer
Horst-Joachim Gehrmann ... producer: ZDF
Harald Wigankow ... executive producer

Music by 

Birger Heymann

Cinematography by 

Rolf Liccini

Film Editing by 

Hedy Altschiller

Production Design by 

Klaus Wischmann

Production Management 

Jochen Hauff ... production manager

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed