(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Zbynek Brynych

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Herbert Reinecker ... (writer)

Cast (in credits order)  

Horst Tappert ... Stephan Derrick
Fritz Wepper ... Harry Klein
Willy Schäfer ... Kriminalbeamter Berger
Gerhard Bormann Gerhard Bormann ... Kriminalbeamter Echterding
Alwy Becker Alwy Becker ... Andrea
Harry Meyen ... Harris
Siegfried Rauch ... Mohr
Hermann Lenschau Hermann Lenschau ... Degenhardt
Erland Erlandsen Erland Erlandsen
Sepp Wäsche Sepp Wäsche
Ursula Ludwig Ursula Ludwig
Herbert Tiede Herbert Tiede
Karl Tischlinger Karl Tischlinger
Thomas Braut
Gert Wiedenhofen Gert Wiedenhofen
Hans Stetter Hans Stetter
Inge Schulz Inge Schulz
Rinaldo Talamonti ... Mario
Edgar Wenzel Edgar Wenzel
Ernst Bröder Ernst Bröder
Angela Hillebrecht Angela Hillebrecht
Andreas Altmann Andreas Altmann
Fred Berhoff Fred Berhoff
Oliver Domnick Oliver Domnick
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Frithjof Klausen Frithjof Klausen ... Mann in Kantine

Produced by 

Gustl Gotzler ... executive producer
Claus Legal ... producer: ZDF
Helmut Ringelmann ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Rolf Kästel

Film Editing by 

Werner Preuss

Production Design by 

Wolf Englert
Margret Finger

Costume Design by 

Ellen Schiller

Makeup Department 

Ago von Sperl ... makeup artist
Rüdiger von Sperl ... makeup artist

Production Management 

André Eismann ... unit manager
Hartmut Koldewey ... unit manager
Dieter Nobbe ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Peter Weissflog ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Günther Stadelmann ... sound

Music Department 

Les Humphries ... composer: title theme

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed