(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Daniel Petrie

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Roger H. Lewis ... (written by)
Reginald Rose ... (created by)

Cast (in credits order)  

E.G. Marshall ... Lawrence Preston
Robert Reed ... Kenneth Preston
Ricardo Montalban ... 'Spanish John' Espejo
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Alan Bunce ... Senator Kane
Lonny Chapman ... District Attorney O'Hara
Michael V. Gazzo ... Schultz (as Michael Gazzo)

Sound Department 

Al Gramaglia ... re-recording mixer

Music Department 

Leonard Rosenman ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed