London to Brighton (2006) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Performed by Scratch Perverts
Written by Prime Cuts, TY, Dynamite
Courtesy of Scratch Pervert Records
Published by Scratch Pervert Records
(C) 2006 Scratch Pervert Records
Room Without Lights
Performed by Roger Eno & Lol Hammond
Written by Roger Eno & Lol Hammond
Courtesy of Lol Hammond
Published by Notting Hill Music
(P) 1999
Performed by Dino Merlin
Written by Dino Merlin
Published by IDM Music / ASCAP
(C) MAGAZA - Sarajevo
Ja No What?
Performed by Sum Lunacy
Written by Rory Hannah
Published by Copyright Control
(P) 2006
Shadow Man
Performed by Meeker
Written by Rachel Morrison & Tom E. Morrison
Courtesy of Meeker
Published by Copyright Control
(P) 2006
Moonlight Sonata, Op. 27, No. 2, First Movement
Performed by Jaromir Klepac
Written by Ludwig van Beethoven
Performed by Plan B
Written by Plan B (as Ben Drew) & Eliot James
Produced by Plan B (as Ben Drew) & Eliot James
All music played by Eliot James
Licensed courtesy of 679 Recordings/Warner Music UK Ltd
Audio Authority Management
Published by Pure Groove Music Ltd
Universal Music Publishing Ltd and Copyright Control
(C) 679 Recordings 2006 Ltd
(P) 679 Recordings 2006 Ltd

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed