The Drop (2005) Poster

(I) (2005)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Damian McLindon

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Damian McLindon

Cast (in credits order)  

... Mr. Sturge
Burt Cooper ... The Professor
Tony Nikolakopoulos ... The Driver
... Shady 1
... Shady 2
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
... Leighla

Produced by 

Jannine Barnes ... producer

Music by 

Stephen Magnusson

Cinematography by 

Tim Hudson ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Ben Joss

Art Direction by 

Simon Doe

Sound Department 

Chris Goodes ... re-recording mixer


Ion Carangea ... stunts

Editorial Department 

Amanda Short ... colorist

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page