Westworld Poster

(2016– )

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 2022)

Episode #4.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 3 May 2020)

Crisis Theory

Dolores' true intentions are revealed; Bernard confronts a ghost from his past; Maeve is conflicted; Serac's voice is dominant; Caleb's role is revealed; and William faces an unexpected villain.

Season 2

22 Apr. 2018
Journey into Night
The hosts revolt against the guests while searching for a new purpose; Maeve sets out to find her daughter with some unexpected help.
29 Apr. 2018
Dolores remembers she's been to the outside world; William makes a bold business venture.
6 May 2018
Virtù e Fortuna
Dolores makes her next move; Charlotte scrambles to protect Delos' most prized asset; Bernard gets closer to the truth.
13 May 2018
The Riddle of the Sphinx
An enigmatic figure becomes the center of Delos' secret project; The Man in Black and Lawrence follow the path to Las Mudas, but run into trouble.
20 May 2018
Akane no Mai
Maeve and her allies have revelations in a new world; Dolores makes a decision about Teddy; Karl discovers something sinister about the hosts.
27 May 2018
Phase Space
Maeve continues her search for her daughter; Dolores calculates her next move; Elsie gets closer to the truth about Delos.
3 Jun. 2018
Les Écorchés
Bernard meets with an unexpected old friend; The Cradle is under threat; Maeve encounters a scene from her past.
10 Jun. 2018
The telling of Akecheta and the Ghost Nation's journey to consciousness; Maeve's life hangs in the balance.
17 Jun. 2018
Vanishing Point
The Man in Black confronts his troubled past; Charlotte forms a plan to kill all the hosts.
24 Jun. 2018
The Passenger
Everyone converges at the Valley Beyond.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed