It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia Poster

Episode List

Next Episode (airs 5 Sep. 2018)

Episode #13.1

Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.

Current Episode (aired 8 Mar. 2017)

Dennis' Double Life

Dennis reveals that he has a baby from his layover time in North Dakota and everyone offers solutions to the problem, but in the end, Dennis must decide which life to continue to lead.

Season 11

6 Jan. 2016
Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo
The foursome demonstrate Chardee MacDennis for an interested board game executive.
13 Jan. 2016
Frank Falls Out the Window
After falling out of the window, Frank thinks that it's 2006; the other three see this as a do-over.
20 Jan. 2016
The Gang Hits the Slopes
Dennis and Frank square off against Dee and Mac for control of the mountain, while Charlie learns that the slopes have their own set of rules.
27 Jan. 2016
Dee Made a Smut Film
The Gang debates modern art after seeing Dee in a smut film; Mac and Charlie enlist the help of Frank and Cricket in order to prove that modern art is worthless, whilst Dee and Dennis adapt his erotic memoirs to prove that it isn't.
3 Feb. 2016
Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs
Dennis and Mac head to the suburbs for cheap rent and open spaces but quickly find out that they are meant for city life.
10 Feb. 2016
Being Frank
A day in the life of Frank Reynolds as he tries to keep up with the gang's newest scheme.
17 Feb. 2016
McPoyle vs. Ponderosa: The Trial of the Century
Liam McPoyle teams up with the lawyer to sue Bill Ponderosa for his lost eye; old grievances resurface.
24 Feb. 2016
Charlie Catches a Leprechaun
Dennis tries to create an innovative mobile Paddy's pub experience but runs into trouble when customers refuse to cooperate, while Charlie and Mac attempt to catch a thieving leprechaun.
2 Mar. 2016
The Gang Goes to Hell
The gang board a Christian cruise liner under upon Mac's request, to soon find out that it does not cater to their sinful ways.
9 Mar. 2016
The Gang Goes to Hell: Part Two
The gang gets real with one another in the face of death.

« Season 10 |  Season 11  Season 12  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed