Rocket Man (TV Series 2005– ) Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Apr. 2006
Fly Me to the Moon
A widower and his son and daughter work toward his dream of building a rocket and try to get over the death of his wife and their mother.
25 Apr. 2006
Money runs short. A lighter metal is needed for the rocket. George is forced to become more involved with Tom's class. Mary and George go to quiz night at the social club. A pregnancy test creates chaos.
2 May 2006
Ingredient X
A search commences for a site for the rocket bed, George struggles with his studies, and Barney asks George for a donation.
9 May 2006
Lost and Found
Stressors threaten to pull the team apart in the midst of testing the tracking system.
16 May 2006
George negotiates for parachute material and then has to grovel to the women, after insulting them, for help in manufacturing the parachute against a changing deadline.
23 May 2006
Letting Go
There are still hurdles to overcome before the launch, and George is not sure he's ready to say goodbye.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page