Alien Autopsy (2006) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Daniel Goffey, Gaz Coombes (as Gareth Coombes) and Michael Quinn
Performed by Supergrass
Written by Pete Moore
Written and Performed by Tricky
Sweet Harmony
Written by Helena Marsh and Jon Marsh
Performed by The Beloved
Here We Go
Written by Johan Renck (as Stakka Bo) & Jonas Von Der Burg
Performed by Stakka Bo
I'm a Believer
Written by Neil Diamond
Performed by The Monkees
Heartbreak Hotel
Written by Mae Boren Axton, Tommy Durden & Elvis Presley
Step It Up
Written by Rob Birch (as Robert Birch) & Nicholas Hallam
Performed by Stereo MCs
If I Only Knew
Written by Joe Mendelson and Benjamin Nitze
Performed by Tom Jones
Written by Tommy Roe and Freddy Weller
Performed by Vic Reeves & The Wonder Stuff
Just Can't Get Enough
Written by Vince Clarke
Performed by Nouvelle Vague
We're Not Alone
Written by James Bourne and Tom Fletcher
Performed by Son of Dork

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed