Supernatural Poster


Episode List


Season 2

28 Sep. 2006
In My Time of Dying
In the aftermath of the car crash, the surviving Winchesters go to the hospital, where one is stalked by a Reaper while another must consider sacrificing himself to save the others.
5 Oct. 2006
Everybody Loves a Clown
After the events at the hospital, the brothers have no idea where the demon that killed their mother is hiding. While biding their time trying to come up with an idea, they investigate murders committed by a killer clown.
12 Oct. 2006
Sam and Dean encounter a vampire hunter whose obsession may get them all killed.
19 Oct. 2006
Children Shouldn't Play with Dead Things
Dean and Sam investigate the death of a young college student who died in a car accident, but whose grave is now surrounded by a circle of dead plants.
26 Oct. 2006
Simon Said
Sam and Dean meet Andy Gallagher, a slacker with psychic powers of persuasion. Once the brothers learn that Andy's family was visited by the Demon, Sam wonders if he could be one of the special children.
2 Nov. 2006
No Exit
Sam and Dean meet up with America's first serial killer, while Jo lies to her mother about going to Vegas and joins Sam and Dean to help them on their hunt.
9 Nov. 2006
The Usual Suspects
Dean has been framed for murder. Sam tries to find the one behind it.
16 Nov. 2006
Crossroad Blues
The people of a small town have been selling their souls to a crossroad demon.
7 Dec. 2006
Sam has a vision of Dean shooting a defenseless man, and they go to the town of River Grove, where they find the townspeople have been possessed by a virus that makes them violent.
11 Jan. 2007
Sam meets a woman who shares his ability to have visions, and she warns him that she has seen the future where he dies in an explosion.
18 Jan. 2007
Sam and Dean investigate an Connecticut inn run by a single mother where mysterious deaths are taking place. They find evidence of Hoodoo, and try to figure out who is causing the chaos.
25 Jan. 2007
The Winchesters investigate a series of crimes where robbers with no criminal past commit suicide after the hold-ups.
1 Feb. 2007
Houses of the Holy
An angel causes people to cheerfully go out to murder, and when the Winchesters investigate one of them falls under its sway.
8 Feb. 2007
Born Under a Bad Sign
Sam contacts Dean after being missing for a week. When they reunite, Dean finds Sam covered in blood and with no recollection of what happened.
15 Feb. 2007
Tall Tales
The Winchester brothers seek the help of their family friend Bobby while investigating a series of unexplained happenings on a local college campus.
15 Mar. 2007
A fatal automobile accident from 1992 leaves an angry apparition haunting a remote stretch of highway, and Sam and Dean try to lay it to rest.
22 Mar. 2007
Sam and Dean investigate a brutal death and discover that the killer is a lycanthrope: a werewolf.
19 Apr. 2007
Hollywood Babylon
Sam and Dean discover that a group of ghosts are attempting to shut down production of a movie that they feel is mocking them.
26 Apr. 2007
Folsom Prison Blues
Sam and Dean allow themselves to be arrested in order to investigate a series of murders inside a penitentiary. However things get complicated when FBI agent Henricksen shows up to take over their case.
3 May 2007
What Is and What Should Never Be
Dean is attacked by a Djinn and finds himself in a new reality where his mother is still alive and a mysterious woman holds the key to everything.
10 May 2007
All Hell Breaks Loose: Part 1
Sam and other "special children" are abducted by the Yellow-Eyed Demon and taken to a ghost town, where the ultimate battle must start.
17 May 2007
All Hell Breaks Loose: Part 2
Dean hits an emotional rock bottom after a devastating personal loss. The Yellow Eyed Demon begins a calculated strategic move to unleash the armies of hell.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed