The Evidence Poster


Episode List


Season 1

5 Apr. 2006
Borrowed Time
After the death of her new husband, a woman discovers he had been concealing something from her.
12 Apr. 2006
Five Little Indians
Five friends, celebrating their sobriety together, are murdered.
10 Jun. 2006
Yi vs. Li
The inspectors work to solve the murder of a Chinese-American businessman with many secrets.
17 Jun. 2006
Wine and Die
Bishop and Cole delve into why a man was murdered stealing a relatively inexpensive bottle of wine.
24 Jun. 2006
Bishop and Cole investigate the shooting of a paramedic, and Bishop does his best to avoid his birthday.
1 Jul. 2006
And the Envelope Please
Bishop and Cole investigate the mysterious death of a DJ, and it leads them to another murder.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed