Dirty Jobs (TV Series 2005–2012) Poster


Episode List


Unknown Season

Aug. 2012
Lost in Aboriginal Land
Mike Rowe journeys dangerous roads to Australia's northern coast to work with Aboriginals who have lived off the land for more than 40,000 years. It's a dirty adventure that leaves Mike speechless as he works and hunts with tribal leaders.
Sep. 2012
Journey to Croc Country
Mike journeys down the Adelaide River to capture one of Australia's most deadliest creatures: the crocodile. After wrestling the wild crocs into the boat, he helps a scientist pump their stomachs and then study their vomit.

« Season 8 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page