Dirty Jobs Poster


Episode List


Unknown Season

Aug. 2012
Lost in Aboriginal Land
Mike hangs out with local Aboriginals while they try and teach him how they hunt and fish.
29 Aug. 2012
Deadly Snake Wrangler
Mike helps wrangle up some deadly brown snakes, and then helps catch some wild cane toads.
Sep. 2012
Journey to Croc Country
Mike helps capture a crocodile in order to help scientists study what their eating habits are.
12 Sep. 2012
Outback Treasure Hunter
Mike and crew travel to Coober Pedy to help mine for Opals. They then help groom a local golf course.

« Season 8 |  Unknown Season 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed