Thief (TV Mini-Series 2006– ) Poster

(2006– )

Episode List


Season 1

28 Mar. 2006
Tragedy strikes for Nick Atwater in the aftermath of a botched high-stakes heist.
4 Apr. 2006
I Ain't Goin' to Jail for Anyone
Nick prepares for his wife's funeral, the crew questions Nick's plans for their next heist.
11 Apr. 2006
Everything That Rises Must Converge
Roz's murder leaves Nick and his crew without a vital piece of information about their next heist. Nick tries to reach out to his stepdaughter.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page