Masters of Horror Poster


Episode List


Season 2

27 Oct. 2006
The Damned Thing
Apocalyptic tale of a monstrous force which devastates Sheriff Kevin Reddle's family and his small Texas town. Sheriff Reddle thinks there's a connection between this mysterious, invisible force which made his father kill his mother back in 1981, and he sets out to uncover and stop the so-called "dammed thing" before it decimates the whole town by forcing the residents to kill each other and then finally... themselves.
3 Nov. 2006
Harold 's seemingly peaceful neighbour in a quiet American midwestern town, but, he's actually a murderous psychopath, setting a trap on a couple which has just moved in across from him.
10 Nov. 2006
The V Word
Two curious teenage boys break into an old mortuary looking for thrills, only to find themselves stalked by a former teacher who is a very real vampire looking to increase the ranks of the undead.
17 Nov. 2006
Sounds Like
Deeply affected by a personal tragedy, an office drone comes to realize his sense of hearing has taken on extraordinary capabilities that could drive him insane.
20 Mar. 2007
Determined to "rescue" his pregnant daughter from an abortion clinic, a religious fanatic and his sons plan a violent assault - just as the doctors' suspect her pregnancy might not be of this world.
1 Dec. 2006
A sleazy, esperate fur trader haunts a local strip club, and gets his hands on some priceless raccoon furs... which might be more than just priceless but cursed.
8 Dec. 2006
The Screwfly Solution
A strange virus renders the entire human male population into homicidal maniacs who end up wiping out all females, leaving a woman and her daughter to fend for themselves.
29 Dec. 2006
Valerie on the Stairs
Taken from a Clive Barker original screen story, tells the tale of a novelist who discovers there are fates worse than literary anonymity in this sexually-charged tale of terror.
5 Jan. 2007
Right to Die
When a grisly car accident put his wife into a coma, a man reluctantly pulls the plug only to realize her spirit has turned vengeful against the living.
12 Jan. 2007
We All Scream for Ice Cream
Years ago, they pulled a disastrous childhood prank on the neighborhood ice cream delivery man that got him killed, but now as they've become adults with families of their own, the last thing anyone expected was for that man to come back in the form of a vengeful, bloodthirsty spirit.
19 Jan. 2007
The Black Cat
The Black Cat, set in 1840 Philadelphia, has the great writer Edgar Allan Poe, struggling with alcoholism, writers block, as well as being out of ideas, short on cash, and tormented by his wife Virginia's black cat that will either destroy his life or inspire him to write one of his most famous stories.
26 Jan. 2007
The Washingtonians
A family man unearths an old letter, claiming that historical figure George Washington was a cannibal, and that a colonial-era reenactment group may be upholding that way of life.
2 Feb. 2007
Dream Cruise
Absolutely terrified of the sea, an American lawyer reluctantly goes on an ocean cruise to be near the wife of a client, with no idea of the grim situation that awaits them all.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed