Before We Go (2014) Poster

(I) (2014)


Soundtrack Credits 

Into the Sea
Written and performed by Aidan Hawken
Courtesy of Aidan Hawken
By arrangement with Secret Road Music Services, Inc.
Burning Blue
Written by Louis Price, Patrick Conn, Tom O'Hara and Patrick Baird
Performed by Kowalski
Courtesy of Sentric Music
By arrangement with dms.FM
Restless Lover
Written by Austin Tirado (as Austin Taylor Tirado) and Joel Plotnik
Performed by Lesands
Courtesy of Sensibility Music, LLC
By arrangement with Secret Road Music Services, Inc.
Sun Burns
Written by Oliver Gale (as Oliver Martin Gale)
Performed by Blue Boats
Courtesy of Sentric Music
By arrangement with dms.FM
Written by Mohammed Ait Bassou, Steven Stiegelmeyer Jr. and Javier Perez
Performed by Guero Loco
Courtesy of 210 Inc.
By arrangement with Fine Gold Music
Written by Mikkel Max Hansen, Ivan Petersen and Camilla Florentz
Performed by Oliver North Boy Choir
Courtesy of Crunchy Frog Records
By arrangement with dms.FM
U Can't Get Enough Of Me
Written by DJ Axel
Performed by DJ Axel featuring Yvette Lera
Courtesy of Holden Records
My Funny Valentine
Written by Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart
Performed by Alice Eve
I'm Too Sexy
Written by Richard Fairbrass, Fred Fairbrass and Rob Manzoli
Performed by Alice Eve
Written by Emily Jacobs and Thomas Evans
Performed by Labyrinth Ear
Courtesy of Sentric Music
By arrangement with dms.FM
Song For Zula
Written by Matthew Houck
Performed by Phosphorescent
Courtesy of Dead Oceans
By arrangement with Bank Robber Music
Best Part Of Me
Written by Shane Fritsch
Performed by St Leonards
Courtesy of St Leonards Music
By arrangement with All Media Music Group
The Alchemy Between Us
Written by Stephen Ramsay
Performed by Young Galaxy
Courtesy of Arts & Crafts
So Here We Are
Written by Gordon Moakes, Kele Okereke, Matt Tong, Russell Lissack
Performed by Bloc Party
Courtesy of Atlantic Recording Corp.
By arrangement with Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing
Courtesy of V2 Records
Under license from Universal Music Enterprises
Where's Baby
Written by Lee Pennington
Performed by The Loud
Courtesy of Sentric Music
By arrangement with dms.FM
Someday Sweetheart
Written by Benjamin Spikes and John Spikes
Performed by Crytzer's Blue Rhythm Band
Courtesy of Music Supervisor Inc.
By arrangement with Musicsupervisor.com
Dark Morning
Written by Dennis Wilson
Performed by Count Basie and His Orchestra (as Count Basie Orchestra)
Under License from Mack Avenue Records
I Don't
Written by Richard Edwards
Performed by Margot & the Nuclear So and So's
Courtesy of Songs Music Publishing LLC
Written and Performed by Jonathan Goldsmith
Courtesy of Joe's Daughter Inc.
By arrangement with Accent Entertainment
Rave On Sad Songs
Written and Performed by Jason Collett
Courtesy of Arts & Crafts
Written by Jonn Ollsin, Kim Krans (as Kimberly Krans) and Scott Hirsch
Performed by Family Band
Courtesy of No Quarter
By arrangement with Heavy Resonance
Only Yesterday
Written by Victoria Bergsman (as Victoria Lena Bergsman)
Performed by Taken By Trees
Courtesy of Rough Trade Records
By arrangement with Beggars Group Media Ltd.
"Move On'
Written and Performed by Andrew Lockington
Courtesy of Sanctuary 1 Productions Ltd.
Administered by Nettwerk Productions, Limited
Written by Timothy Bettinson
Performed by Vancouver Sleep Clinic
Courtesy of Vancouver Sleep Clinic

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed