Gankutsu-ô (TV Series 2004– ) Poster

(2004– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Oct. 2004
Tabi no owari ni boku ra ha deau
Young aristocrat Albert visits the city of Luna on the surface of the moon. He quickly falls under the spell of an enigmatic gentleman - the Count of Monte Cristo.
12 Oct. 2004
Tsuki ni asahi ga noboru made
Albert is kidnapped! Franz's frantic attempt to collect the ransom money comes up short, so he warily seeks the assistance of the Count of Monte Cristo..
19 Oct. 2004
5/22, arashi
Back in Paris, Albert's sheltered friends grow suspicious upon the arrival of the mysterious Count of Monte Cristo.
26 Oct. 2004
Haha no himitsu
The questions surrounding the Count multiply when Albert visits the man's lavish mansion in Champs Elysees, which is filled with complicated tricks and gold ornaments.
2 Nov. 2004
Anata ha konyaku sha wo ai shite imasu ka
During a pleasure cruise arranged by the Count, a disagreement leads to a duel between Albert and Maximilien. Albert's raw emotions allow his host to grasp even more sway over his destiny.
9 Nov. 2004
Boku no yûutsu, kanojo no yûutsu
The Count of Monte Cristo positions himself deeper into the lives of those around Albert after meeting a banker and his frustrated wife.
16 Nov. 2004
Himitsu no hanazono
The lives of Albert's aristocratic friends are full of secrets - and the Count is among those prone to whispering in the ears of ladies known to be spoken for.
29 Nov. 2004
Yami iro no yume wo mita
The charms of the Count are fading for some, as mysteries and suspicions multiply. The controversy surrounding the mysterious man can only grow when a hidden poisoner begins to ply their trade.
7 Dec. 2004
Edomon kara no tegami
Villefort, Danglars, and Morcerf are invited to a funeral. Albert suspects something is wrong and follows them to an old church, where the lid of the casket is about to be opened.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page