Doctor Who Poster

(2005– )

Episode List



15 Apr. 2017
The Pilot
The Doctor and Nardole team up with a university student to take down a sinister life-mimicking alien.
22 Apr. 2017
In the far future, at the edge of the galaxy, there is a gleaming, perfect city. This brand new human settlement is said to hold the secret of human happiness - but the only smiles the Doctor and Bill can find are on a pile of grinning skulls. Something is alive in the walls, and the emojibots are watching from the shadows, as the Doctor and Bill try to unravel a terrifying mystery...
29 Apr. 2017
Thin Ice
The Doctor and Bill visit London during the last of the River Thames frost fairs in February 1814. They soon discover that there is something under the ice which is causing people to disappear.
6 May 2017
Knock Knock
Bill is moving in with some friends and they've found the perfect house rented by the landlord. The wind blows, the floorboards creak and the Doctor thinks something is very wrong.
13 May 2017
When the Doctor, Bill and Nardole become trapped on a space station without oxygen, they discover the spacesuits are trying to kill them.
20 May 2017
The Haereticum holds an ancient book known only as The Veritas. Throughout history, anyone who has ever read it has immediately taken their own life. When a new translation is online, spreading danger, the Vatican appeals to the Doctor for help. Will he read The Veritas? But can even the Doctor survive the ultimate truth?
27 May 2017
The Pyramid at the End of the World
A 5,000-year-old pyramid appears overnight, baffling everyone including the Doctor.
3 Jun. 2017
The Lie of the Land
Earth is invaded and Bill is living alone in occupied Britain. The Doctor appears to be on the side of the enemy, flooding the airwaves with fake news. Bill and Nardole embark on a deadly mission to rescue the Doctor and lead the resistance against the new regime, whatever the cost.
10 Jun. 2017
Empress of Mars
The Doctor, Bill and Nardole discover a tomb of the Queen of the Ice Warriors on Mars in 1881.
17 Jun. 2017
The Eaters of Light
A long time ago, the Roman legion of the ninth vanished into the mists of Scotland. Bill has a theory about what happened, and the Doctor has a time machine. But when they arrive in ancient Aberdeenshire, what they find is a far greater threat than any army. In a cairn, on a hillside, is a doorway leading to the end of the world.
24 Jun. 2017
World Enough and Time
Trapped on a giant spaceship, caught in the event horizon of a black hole, he witnesses the death of someone he is pledged to protect. Are events already out of control?
1 Jul. 2017
The Doctor Falls
The Doctor makes a final stand against an army of Cybermen to protect a tiny band of humans from destruction.
25 Dec. 2017
Twice Upon a Time
The Twelfth Doctor, still refusing to change, goes on a last adventure with the First Doctor.

« 2016 |  2017  2018  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed