Doctor Who Poster

(2005– )

Episode List


Season 1

17 Mar. 2006
When ordinary shop-worker Rose Tyler meets a mysterious stranger called the Doctor she is drawn into his strange and dangerous world; her life will never be the same again.
17 Mar. 2006
The End of the World
The Doctor takes Rose to the year 5 billion to witness the destruction of the Earth.
24 Mar. 2006
The Unquiet Dead
The Doctor has great expectations for his latest adventure when he and Rose join forces with Charles Dickens to investigate a mysterious plague of zombies.
31 Mar. 2006
Aliens of London
The Doctor returns Rose to her own time - well, sort of - but her family reunion is ruined when a spaceship crashes in the middle of London. What is the origin of the spaceship, and where has the Prime Minister gone in this time of crisis?
7 Apr. 2006
World War Three
The Slitheen have infiltrated Parliament and have the Doctor and his friends trapped as the Doctor works to prevent them from starting World War Three.
14 Apr. 2006
The TARDIS is drawn to an alien museum deep below the Utah desert, where a ruthless billionaire keeps prisoner the last of the Doctor's most fearsome enemies.
21 Apr. 2006
The Long Game
In the year 200,000 the Doctor discovers that a satellite with a dark secret is controlling humanity and slowing its development.
28 Apr. 2006
Father's Day
All of her life, Rose's mother told how great a man her father Pete was. He was killed by a hit and run driver when Rose was just a baby and among her many regrets was that her father died alone, just lying on the street. Rose asks the Doctor to take her back to that day. Rather than just be with him when he dies, she actually saves him and later admits that this was her plan all along. She soon realizes that her parents' marriage was not exactly the golden relationship she had claimed it to be. Far worse however, is that by saving her father, Rose has created a tear ...
5 May 2006
The Empty Child
When a spaceship crashes in the middle of the London Blitz the Doctor, Rose and the enigmatic Captain Jack Harkness find themselves investigating a plague of physical injuries and a little boy in a gas mask.
12 May 2006
The Doctor Dances
The gas mask zombies are on the rise as the plague spreads across war-torn London.
19 May 2006
Boom Town
Stopping off in present-day Cardiff to recharge the TARDIS, The Doctor, Rose and Jack encounter an old foe in the midst of hatching a scheme that could destroy the entire planet.
2 Jun. 2006
Bad Wolf
The TARDIS team is separated and forced to compete in twisted and deadly games on the Game Station.
9 Jun. 2006
The Parting of the Ways
As the Dalek fleet begin their attack on the Earth, the Doctor and his allies make one final stand against his greatest foes and not everyone will make it out alive.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed