Beyond the Horizon (2009) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Bruce Neibaur

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Diane Beam
Christophe Galfard ... (writer)
Stephen Hawking
Leonard Mlodinow
Bruce Neibaur

Cast (in credits order)  

Stephen Hawking ... Himself
Lina Patel ... Reporter
Josie Gammell ... Secretary

Produced by 

David J. Allen ... executive producer
Diane Beam ... producer
Chris Harding ... executive producer
Jeff T. Miller ... producer
Peter Naguschewski ... line producer

Cinematography by 

Matthew Williams

Art Direction by 

Stephan Overbeck

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

David Tomblin ... first assistant director

Art Department 

Darrin Fletcher ... storyboard artist

Sound Department 

Rene Göckel ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Benjamin Hasenclever ... second assistant camera
Bruno Keller ... gaffer
Philippe Prud'homme ... first assistant camera

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Jacqueline Newell ... costume supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed