Showing all 1 items
Jump to:


  • A nine episode series of two-reel adventure stories: #1: The Last Cigarette; #2: The Clash of Steel; #3: The Dreaded Tube; #4: The Crimson Blade; #5: The Man in the Trunk; #6: The Signet Ring; #7: The International Spy; #8: The Master Spy; #9: The Mysterious Iron Ring.


  • It looks like we don't have a Synopsis for this title yet.
    Be the first to contribute! Just click the "Edit page" button at the bottom of the page or learn more in the Synopsis submission guide.

See also

Taglines | Synopsis | Plot Keywords | Parents Guide

Contribute to This Page